It Makes Me Stronger Than Anything You Could Imagine
Monday, Nov. 15, 2004 - 2:55 AM

Dear Everyone,

You were wrong and I was right. Ten days of pure, unadulterated bliss and magic. Envy me. You should be so lucky as to have what I just had some time in your life.

"Thank you for clarifying 4 in the morning."

"SO DO IT!"

"What are you talking about?"

"Want a bite?"
"Sure. Wanna try some of mine?"
"What is it?"
"A Penny Club."
"Okay."
"Pretty good."
"Yours, too."
"I like mine better."
"Me, too."

"I was thinking McDonald's!"

"I was going to say Mr. Goodcents, but I thought it was too far away!"

"How do you feel about Wendy's?"
"I can't believe you're even asking me!"

"Chinese?"
"Yes!"

"Never let me forget this."

Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!