My Heart Has Been Pierced And I've Been Left For Dead
Thursday, Nov. 25, 2004 - 1:16 AM

Seriously, am I the only one left in the world that is outraged to the verge of tears when people spread hate through lies about innocent people for their own personal gain? Why would you fund that? Why would you pad the bank account of the person responsible for spreading hate to the lazy? Why do you reimburse them for seeds bought? It just doesn't make sense to me.

It just doesn't make sense to me.


See the graphic pictures here.


Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!