You Can Help, Too!
Thursday, Dec. 02, 2004 - 10:21 AM

Date: Thu, 2 Dec 2004 01:24:17 -0500
From: The Anonymous Superhero <anonymoussuperherogmail.com>
To: keri <iheartyourmomgmail.com>
Subject: Re:

Keri,

It is very awesome of you to send me these pictures. Thank you.

If you are reading this in the AM, have a good day at work. If you
are reading this in the PM, I am glad you had a good day at work.

~=//SBW//=~

PS... I am not really sure why I did my signature like that. Maybe
you can help me think of a reason that doesn't include the words
"dummy", "crotchrot", or "fanglepuss".


Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!