Sleep Deprivation Needed
Tuesday, Dec. 07, 2004 - 8:32 PM

I had a dream last night. I nearly never dream because I nearly never get enough sleep to. If I haven't slept at least six hours, there's about a 1% chance that I'm going to dream.

In last night's dream, I was standing at my living room window at night time. Due to the glare from the lights inside, it was difficult to see out the window. Finally, my mom, holding Cai, got my attention and the two of them waved to me.

Suddenly, a mean, stray dog attacked them, knocking my mom down and making her drop Cai. So, I did what anyone would do. I went outside and snapped the dog's neck.

Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!