The Business Equivalent of Yadda Yadda-ing Sex
Tuesday, Dec. 28, 2004 - 1:09 PM

My boss came in late yesterday because his brother-in-law "had some trouble with his appendix and I have to help him out with that." Had to help him out with what, exactly? Did my boss perform an appendectomy? He has troulbe understanding what wireless computing is ("so, like our monitors won't be connected to our CPUs or anything?"), I hope for his brother-in-law and marriage's sake, that he didn't.

I'm thinking if I'm the owner of the company, I'm not going to make lame excuses as to why I'm coming into work late.

Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!