Scrub-A-Dub-Dub
Wednesday, Jul. 24, 2002 - 10:54 AM

So I'm standing at a urinal minding my own business -- or should I say tending to my business -- when a guy comes in and uses the urinal next to me. So far everything's normal. I wrap up, zip up, and move on over to the sink to wash my hands. As I'm merrily scrubbing along, Guy gets done, zips up, and heads to the door. That's right, he decided to bypass that whole pesky washing the hands thing. Now, normally this wouldn't be a big deal. Except, even if you wouldn't normally wash your hands at home, it's common courtasy to wash your hands if people are standing around. Especially if they're in the middle of washing their hands. If I ever am introduced to this guy, I might have to give him one of those two finger salute things instead of shaking his hand.

Even better than this, though, is when people pretend to wash their hands. They'll get their hands wet and then leave. No soap or anything. But my favorite is this... two of the soap dispensers in the men's room are broken. However, sometimes I'll get a guy that pretends to wash his hands. Except I know he hasn't really washed them because his soap dispenser's broken! Why even bother? Just walk out the door with the guy that peed next to me.

Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!