What Kind of Flag Am I?
Tuesday, Jul. 30, 2002 - 11:21 AM

Katie inspired me to take some tests. Here's what I found out about me.

The Love Test

This test included questions such as:

Are you kind to others?
Do you find stray dogs to kick?
Are you the Anonymous Superhero?

I am assuming this test grades on a curve and this is why my percentage is so low.

The Flag Test

What kind of flag am I? I decided to find out. This test included questions such as:

Do people ask you what time it is sometimes?
Do you have any friends whose name begins with the letter "T"?
Can you refold the road map the right way?
Are you dangerously cheesey?

The Blood Test

This test was to help me figure out my blood type. It included questions such as:

Is your blood Type A?
Is your blood Type B?
Is your blood positive?

So these were my tests. Hope you feel you know me a little better. Maybe I'll take some more later. Meanwhile, drink your milk.


Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!