I Bought Out the Vending Machine
Wednesday, Jul. 31, 2002 - 4:04 PM

They restocked the vending machine today. There's something more than pretzles and hard granola bars in there now. I spent $2.20 on Funnions and Doritos. They are the cheapest snacks that go the fastest and I need to hoard (did I spell that right?) as much food as I can for the upcoming week. If I find another nickel, I can spend my last $.55 until the 6th on another bag of cheap goods for lunch over the next few days. I suppose it's going to have to be breakfast, though. I have to eat something with my pills and I take those in the morning. I can't wait for them to be gone. I hate breakfast. Although for some reason today I craved a meatball sub when I woke up. I'm not really sure what that's all about. I think I crave food when I wake up right now because I've been getting home around 11ish for the past two weeks, so I eat dinner around then. Breakfast is more like dinner. Especially since I've been skipping lunch to make life cheaper.

Huh.

I'm going home now. We get to leave early because our TSA proposal is finished. Mostly. I hope we get it. I could use an extra buck or two and I have a feeling moving these particular 1,800 clients would provide enough billable overtime to get me just that.

Here's hopin'.

Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!