*driving, driving, driving*
Saturday, Aug. 03, 2002 - 11:40 AM

*driving, driving, driving...*

Thinking: Gotta get home in time... Gotta get home in time... Gotta get home in time...

*driving, swirving, driving*

Mom from passenger's seat while trying to stop herself: Ssss...

*short pause*

Me: I'm sorry? Were you about to say something? Because it sounded like you were about to say stop to me. Did you want to drive?

Mom: No.

Me: Okay, didn't think so.

Mom: I was just going to say slow down.

Me: I'll slow down if you want to drive.

*driving, driving, driving*



Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!