The Guy That Buys My Mom Roses
Friday, Aug. 02, 2002 - 9:36 AM

This is the stupidest thing I've ever heard my dad say.

Kevin: I don't know why he always calls me to pick him up when it's right on Pete's way.

Dad: We have to pick Chad up:?

Kevin: Yeah.

Dad: Why? Is he going out of town this weekend?

Kevin: It's Friday. *smirk*

Dad: *In an "I can't believe him." tone* He's going to see her next week.

Yeah, I know Chad goes to see Christie (or sometimes vice versa) every other weekend, but come on... when you're young and in love do the things that make you happy! Happiness is temporary in this life. Get as much of it as you can while not hurting others and you'll live longer. When you love someone, be with them as much as you can. You never know what's going to happen when. Besides... why only be partially happy when you can be really, really happy? I told you I was a romantic.



Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!