In Which Chad Doesn't Like Jazz All of a Sudden
Sunday, Aug. 11, 2002 - 11:13 PM

Keri and I were the only ones home this weekend. Missy and the girls were in New York and my parents and Kevin and Chad were at the Church of God General Assembly in Indianapolis this weekend. For some reason I dreaded everyone coming home tonight. I thought it might be just because I didn't want the weekend to end.

So, then I went to pick up my parents and Kevin and Chad. That sucked. Chad wanted me to be there at exactly 10:00 which is when their plane came in. Their baggage would be there right when we got there. Anyway, at 10:30 they finally come out.

So when everyone got in the car Kevin was like "So, you didn't get the tire fixed, huh?"

And Chad was like "Can you turn the music down?"

And later Chad said "Is that music only in the back, or what?"

So I said, "Sorry, I didn't bring my Dave Matthews collection."

Anyway, everyone seemed mad at me and there was a lot of tension in the van. It was really weird because for the most part, it was unexplainable. It made my night not so great. But tomorrow's a new day.

I wish tomorrow was yesterday.

Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!