Ballad of John McEnroe
Monday, Aug. 12, 2002 - 11:54 AM

What!? You cannot be serious!

Hey, remember my flat tire? Well, now I've come up with a great sequal! I spent the morning with a car whose air went out and then died. In the middle of Constitution Ave. Then, I spent the next two hours getting it to a shop and getting myself back to the office.

You cannot be serious.

Oh, and I suspect my phone is already dying. Isn't that sad? Oh well. Looks like I get a new A-460 in the near future.

Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!