Anything You Can Do I Can Do Better
I Can Do Anything Better Than You

Tuesday, Aug. 13, 2002 - 9:26 PM

You know how people say, "You can do anything you put your mind to"? But what they really mean is "If you try really hard, you can do this one thing you're trying to do." Well, I really do believe I can do anything. This probably comes off as cockiness. It's not. I'm not as cocky as I advertise. I'm only confident and have great persistence. Very great.

So maybe I don't always feel like a Superhero. Maybe I don't have a sidekick. That's okay. If I tried hard enough, I'm pretty sure I could leap buildings in a single bound.




I'm pretty sure I'm back. Next time my face falls off, I'm going to skip the prednisone and let it heal itself.

I'm off to save the world.

Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!