A Bad E-mail Day
Wednesday, Aug. 14, 2002 - 7:41 AM

Email in full:

"Well, I really do believe I can do anything. This probably comes off as cockiness. It's not. I'm not as cocky as I advertise. I'm only confident and have great persistence. "

That's a very cocky thing for you to say.

I don't recall asking you.

Also, it'll probably come as no surprise that I disagree with you.

PS anonymoussuperhero.com's mail is down while I change servers. No one can send or receive from that domain right now. Sorry for the inconvenience. (For now you can e-mail me here.)

Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!