Pete's Mom's Son's Tuna Sandwich
Monday, Aug. 19, 2002 - 12:48 PM

Me: What'd you eat for lunch today?
Pete: I brought a tuna sandwich from home. I haven't eaten it yet, though.
I'll buy it from you.

About 10 min. later I get this IM...

Pete: $6.00 for a home-made tuna salad sandwich
AnonymsSuperhero@Work: $8!
Pete: $4!
AnonymsSuperhero@Work: $12!
AnonymsSuperhero@Work: And not a dollar less!
Pete: FREE!! AND YOU GET MY ESPN ZONE CARD WITH IT!!


Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!