The Highlight of My Trip to Ohio
Tuesday, Sept. 03, 2002 - 10:39 AM

The Highlights of My Trip to Ohio: Flying.

Highlight 1: Boarding the plane there was a woman holding a fairly newborn child. You could tell she was the mother. You could also tell she was not wearing a bra. And, evidently, she was trying to smuggle pencils onto the plane. Unsharpened ones.

Highlight 2: Boarding the plane to come home there was a woman in seat 1E. I promise you that as I boarded the plane and had to wait for people to move on down the aisle, this woman whips out her left breast and shoves it in the kid she's holding's face.

I need everyone's help in spreading around my Public Service Announcement.

Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!