Want Ad
Thursday, Sept. 19, 2002 - 5:22 AM

Do you pass this stringent test to be my girl?

Are you the kind of girl that knows?
Would you like to wear my clothes?
Will you buy me Coke?
Will you laugh at all my jokes?
Would you write me songs?
Would you talk to Jesus all day long?
Will you do your hair so that no one else can compare?

If so, you're the kind of girl for me and with you I will always be. One for me, one for me, you're the only one for me.

Submit your answers here.

Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!