This Is All Real
Friday, Sept. 20, 2002 - 11:22 PM

Dear Diary,

Tonight I saved three kitties from a burning building. Also, I helped a little old lady cross the street. On our way across I noticed a baby in a buggy rolling into an adjacent intersection. I picked up the lady and carried her the rest of the way across the street, and then I dove through the air, grabbed the baby in my arms from its buggy, rolled 180 degrees, and landed on my back. My shoelaces are black now from where the Mack truck grazed them as I was mid air. The buggy is totalled. The owner of the baby had just been evicted from her house and is a single mom. I gave them my summer home in Ocean City.

Talk to you tomorrow.

-AS!

Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!