TT
Monday, Sept. 23, 2002 - 1:53 AM

So I started to write last night. Three times. All three times Mozilla crashed because of my loser computer. I need to wipe it. I know, Mark... I'm working on it.

So, anyway, on Friday after my AOL relocation I stopped by 7-11 and bought Hershey's new Cookies and Cream Milkshake in a milk bottle. It was wicked good. I can't find them at any gas stations around here.

Last night we went to McDonald's to eat, but evidently they close the front counter at exaclty 10:42 -- when we got there. So, instead we went to the Double T Diner on Rt. 40. Oh, my goodness, Diary, that was the best cheeseburger I've ever eaten! And I got a chocolate malt, too. We also left the waitress a 20% tip even though they automatically add a 15% gratuity to every meal after 11PM. She was a good waitress that called everyone (from left to right: MikE, Keri, Mark) "sweetheart" except for Jamie. Keri told her it was because she was jealous of how hot Jamie looked. She was probably right.

Today I had incredible chicken fried rice. And now, I'm back at work. I designed the homepage to our company's intranet tonight.

Okay, that new Pete's Mom that's really funny is still coming. And, if I wait just another week and mention the really funny Pete's Mom every day before I tell it, I can effectively raise its humor expectation to an astronomical level that no Pete's Mom could ever reach. So, maybe I should do what EVERY female does and start insulting it and saying how fat and ugly it is so no one has any kind of good expectations at all and then I can just tell it and everyone will fall on the ground crying with laughter until they wet themselves when they read it. *Breath.* That was a long sentence.

Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!