Bus!
Wednesday, Oct. 09, 2002 - 1:50 PM

You know how at fancy hotels there is a conceirge sitting around waiting for someone to need a taxi so that they can hail it for the hotel patron? I've decided to set up a similar shop. I feel it will be lucrative.

I will buy a uniform and stand at bus stops. I will tell those waiting for the bus that I will hail the bus for them for a small fee. A small fee will need to be paid for all those wishing to board the bus. Then, as the bus comes around the corner, I'll either whistle for the bus or I'll wave my hand to flag it down. As the bus stops my patrons will thank me for hailing the bus for them and possibly even tip me on top of the fee they've already paid.

DC is a great place to start this as it has many foreigners that hopefully will be unsuspecting.

Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!