The Flash
Friday, Oct. 25, 2002 - 6:48 PM

Last night Keri and I were watching TV on her bed head-to-toe. She asked if she could draw a star on my foot. I said yes, so she did near my ankle. Then another. And another and another and another. Then she drew flames on the side of my foot near my heal so that even when I wasn't walking I would look like I was running really fast. Of course I didn't want to be uneven, so I asked her to do it on the other side, as well. Oh, and a rainbow with a cloud, too.

Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!