10,000 Notches
Sunday, Nov. 24, 2002 - 7:03 PM

Thanks for making me feel like my stupid diary matters to anyone but me. Thanks especially to all of you that have ever corresponded with me in one way or another. Such as...
Keri
Nightstalker
Jamie
Katie
Amy
Mark "The Coding Genius" Pinto
Steph (You're one of my heros heroines.)
Jenny
Sarah
Mikey (Who still owes me money.)
Iggy (who sounds like a nice guy)
pattymelt (who is under the assumption that I'm hot)
MikeyGal (who thinks I'm funny)

...and a special thanks to Pete without whom I'm sure I'd not have half these hits.

Honorable mention goes to the Mozilla team who has made posting and surfing the web in general more fun, period. Get it.

See ya on the other side of 10,000 hits.

-AS!

Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!