Entry of the Year
Monday, Dec. 02, 2002 - 2:24 PM

I've decided to see what you guys think is the best entry of the year. Nominations will be taken until December 31, and a list of the top 5 nominees will be presented on January 1. All votes must be in by January 7 so I can post the results on my six month anniversary of January 8th. Please e-mail as many urls or Short Descriptions as you'd like to [email protected].

Remember... this won't work unless you participate.

Thanks,
-AS!


Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!