I Still Live With My Parents
Monday, Dec. 02, 2002 - 4:30 PM

"The only thing I despise more than laundry, is people who still let their mothers do it for them." -- Jamie

What? You thought I could let that go unresponded to? Here's the deal...

Some people can't go to work every morning in their pajamas. Some people can't wear the same thing to work every day. And, some people get up at 7 and get home after 7 more often than not.

And some people have mothers that don't mind helping out in certain areas. She's doing the wash anyway, so why shouldn't she do mine while she's at it? I do lots of things around the house in those rare hours I'm not working. It's a family thing. It's a trade-off. Don't despise my situation because it's sweeter than yours. Don't hate me because I'm loved.

I STILL LIVE WITH MY PARENTS...
And I love it that way.


Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!