...And We're Not Gonna Take It Anymore! (Part III)
Tuesday, Dec. 17, 2002 - 9:56 AM

He's decided he can talk to me again since he needed to ask my advice on which mp3 player to buy for his daughter. But, I'm already schemeing for the next time he tries to pull something like that. I've decided on a variation of a few lines from A Few Good Men. Tell me what you think.

Daryl:Fix my computer, and don't give me any back talk.

Me:I'm here to help. You believe that don't you? Daryl? That I'm here to help you any way I can?

Daryl:Of course.

Me:I'll be in there in a few minutes to fix your computer. I'll help you with any problems your computer is having.

Daryl:Good. I'll see you in a few.

Me:But you have to ask me nicely.

Daryl:I beg your pardon?

Me:You have to ask me nicely. You see, Daryl, I can deal with the Palms and the Gaim and the Intranet. I can deal with the overheating and the ISP and the power outtages. I don't want honor and I don't want plaques. What I want is for you to stand there in that faggoty black turtleneck, and with your Lee College mouth, extend me some freaking courtesy. You gotta ask me nicely.

Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!