The Anonymous Superhero's Chicken Fried Rice
Sunday, Jan. 05, 2003 - 7:57 PM

Chicken fried rice is the only food I know of that once you take it out of the container, you'd better plan on eating it or else have another container. Once fried rice has been removed from its home, the other rice in the container decides that the original rice must be replaced and promptly multiplies.

Therefore, I've come up with an amazing plan! One that's even better than my Bus Hailing scheme. I have decided to go into the fried rice business. Here's how it'll work.

I will place signs around town inviting folks to try The Anonymous Superhero's Fried Rice. When people call, I'll phone an order in to my local neighborhood Chinese restaurant. I will then go pick the fried rice up about a mile or two away. I will return with the rice and put it into my Anonymous Superhero's Fried Rice box. I will have enough rice left over to fill another of my boxes. Because the rice multipies when you take it out of its original container, I can fill two containers with the rice from one of their containers! If I charge a dollar less for my rice, but they get a container the same size from me, I can make almost a 100% profit!

I'm a 天才!

Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!