By The Way... I'm Not A Slacker.
I Just Break A Lot.

Wednesday, Jan. 15, 2003 - 11:07 PM

AnonymsSuperhero: Evidently I have a meeting in 5 minutes.
AnonymsSuperhero: A... 15 minute meeting.
AnonymsSuperhero: With a mystery purpose.
Nightstalker: Maybe it's just to say hey, and keep up the good work.
AnonymsSuperhero: Maybe I won the Employee of the Year Award.
AnonymsSuperhero: The first one ever.
AnonymsSuperhero: But I doubt it since most everyone around here thinks I'm just a slacker.
AnonymsSuperhero: Which just because I spend my day IMing you doesn't mean I am.
AnonymsSuperhero: It's the other things I don't do that mean I am.
Nightstalker: Are you going to write a quick acceptance speech before going to the meeting?
AnonymsSuperhero: I'll wing it. Like Halle Berry did. ::o
AnonymsSuperhero: You know how people say they don't use the word hate so they say they dislike something instead?
Nightstalker: Yeah.
AnonymsSuperhero: Well, I hate her.
Nightstalker: She's got a nice tummy.
Nightstalker: But so do a lot of people.
AnonymsSuperhero: Like Britney Spears. But I hate her just as much.
Nightstalker: I'd be a lot more impressed with her navel if it talked.
Nightstalker: Mom wants a calendar for her birthday, so I was looking at a Britney calendar. I'm almost certain the clothes were airbrushed on as an afterthought.
Nightstalker: I'll bet the meeting is to discuss my birthday. I still need ideas.
AnonymsSuperhero: Probably.


Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!