Super Mario Heroin
Sunday, Feb. 09, 2003 - 1:46 PM

I didn't write yesterday because I have an addiction.

I cannot stop playing Super Mario World. We didn't have a Super Nintendo growing up. In fact, I went straight from the NES to PlayStation, skipping Sega Genesis, SNES, 3D0 and all the other consoles that came before PlayStation. But Keri bought an SNES a couple months ago. And now I can't stop playing Super Mario World.

And now I've gone so far as to beat Bowser, complete the Star World, and the Special World. Now I'm going through all the boards that had secret endings to make sure I did them both way.

91 boards down.
+5 boards to go.
96* boards is my goal.

Not only was the creator of Mario and Luigi on drugs... he's passing it around.

Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!