Quaking In My Bed
Thursday, Apr. 24, 2003 - 2:22 PM

Last night I dreamed I was in Quake III Arena. And there was an expansion pack with bad guys that had special weapons that were theirs without acquiring them and that no one else could get. One of the guys' weapon was the ability to rewrite the code for the game. So instead of just shooting people, he would sometimes just unwrite them from the game. I was afraid I was going to get unwritten from the game. I wasn't playing the game, I was actually one of the characters in it. I felt a tap on my shoulder that woke me up from my dream to reality at about 4 am. I looked to the right which is where the tap on my shoulder was. Nothing was there. I turned to the left. There was a figure. I thought it was the code guy. It turned out to just be my mom. But I had to change my pants. Twice.

Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!