Making Barbie Clothes
Saturday, Apr. 26, 2003 - 11:41 AM

So... what did I do until 3 this morning? Attend a punk rock show, you ask? No, that wasn't it. Play Quake III Arena, you ask? Nope, not that either. Oil all the pigs in the barn and tidy up the hay? What, are you new?

I stayed up 'til 3 in the morning making Barbie clothes. Well... I didn't exactly make the clothes... that's Keri's department. I just made some graphics that can be printed onto iron-on paper and Keri can make shirts to iron them on to.

Each of them was made from scratch with the exception of the AOL one and the one with the Left Coast Punk logo (the MxPx running man) one where I borrowed the guy (but not the red box that was wicked hard to make!) from the web.

Twenty points to whoever can figure out what the last one means.



Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!