O-R-E-uh-O
Tuesday, May. 13, 2003 - 10:50 AM

Yeah. So uh... a guy's suing Kraft Foods, Inc. because Oreos aren't good for him. That's basically what this lawsuit boils down to. "What!? Two cookies glued together by a sugary cream that doesn't taste like anything found growing naturally is bad for me??"

This guy has to have some real stugots to be trying to sue a cookie company for making cookies that aren't healthy. Is there anyone that thought cookies weren't bad for them? I mean, really.

I think I'll sue the milk and beef industries because bovine flatulence leads to the decrease of ozone and thereby is making my habitat unhealthy.

Oh, and my short description for this entry? Cheesy... just like I like 'em. ;o)

Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!