Favorite Moments on Family Guy
Wednesday, May. 14, 2003 - 3:19 PM

As you probably could not deduct from the short description of this post, I'm going to list some of my favorite moments from Family Guy. While you're reading it, keep in mind that Stewie is a 2-year-old-ish baby that speaks with the voice of a grown man with a British accent and Brian is the talking dog.

Stewie Griffin: [To ticket agent] Now look here... [looks at agent's name tag] Jo-LENE! I have an army to raise and I must get to Managua at once! I require a window seat and an in-flight Happy Meal. BUT NO PICKLES! OH, GOD HELP YOU IF I FIND PICKLES!

Lois Griffin: You should spend some time with our kids, Peter. And with me.
Peter Griffin: Uh, what could me and you do together?
[Lois giggles] Lois! You've got a sick mind!
Lois Griffin: Peter, I'm talking about making love.
Peter Griffin: Oh! I thought you wanted us to murder the children and harvest their organs for beer money.

Stewie Griffin: So, what do you think of this "Music Television?"

Li: Stewie, come complete our rainbow.
Stewie Griffin: I've got a better idea. Let's go play "swallow the stuff under the sink."

[Brian has just peed on a Supermarket floor.]
Peter Griffin: Jeez Brian, where do you think you are, Payless?

Bob Ross: All right, we are going to use a fan brush here and uh why don't you take some hunter green and we are going to put a happy little bush right down over here in the corner there and that'll just be our little secret and if you tell anyone that that bush is there i will come to your house and I will cut you.

[At a job interview]
Interviewer: So where do you see yourself in five years?
Peter Griffin: [Thinking to himself "Don't say doing your wife! Don't say doing your wife!"] Doing your, uh, son...

Stewie Griffin: Yes, I rather like this God fellow. He's very theatrical, you know, a pestilence here, a plague there. Omnipotence. Gotta get me some of that.

Peter Griffin: I don't want your Mom to worry alright? When she worries she starts saying things like "I told you so" or "Stop doing that I'm asleep".

Chris Griffin: Where do you think you go when you die?
Southern boy: I learned from church that if you're good you go to heaven but if you're bad, you go to a place where the dead believe they're still living and they pray for death but death won't come.
Chris Griffin: UPN?



In Memory of Mark Pinto
1983-????


Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!