The Matrix Has Me
Thursday, May. 15, 2003 - 11:04 AM

Last night I got The Call. I was watching the series finale of Dawson's Creek and Know-It-All Scot called and told me he had an extra ticket to The Matrix: Reloaded. There stood my conundrum. All dressed in irony. I had to make a choice. Was I more geek or nerd? Would I choose the red pill or the blue pill? Did I choose the Matrix or did I choose the lunar eclipse?

My choice was swift. It took me about 20 seconds to decide.

And so I went to the 10:45 showing of The Matrix: Reloaded which didn't actually start to have me on 5.15, but did end up having me on 5.15.

Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!