Too Tired To Tell
Tuesday, May. 20, 2003 - 8:08 PM

I have so much great stuff I could write about right now such as my fun time on Sunday with Uncle Mike which I was going to write about on Sunday night and last night, but didn't. And now I'm going to put it off at least another day.

I'm tired. I'm sleepy. I'm not the worn out tired... I'm the fall asleep walking down the hall tired. I'm the kind of tired where all you want to do is cry and your emotions have decided to screw you as hard as they can. The kind of tired where you feel underapreciated and alone and what you really want is a nice long e-mail from someone telling you how much they love you and how much you mean to them or a phone call of the same variety. I'm so tired that I just can't squeeze anything out of my mind and out onto Diaryland because all my energy is being spent on how tired I am.

So why am I not sleeping? Because the season finale of Smallville is on tonight. I can't miss the season finale of a Superman show. Come on.

Here I go to think about how tired I am for the next 49 minutes. Hopefully I'll tell you all about Uncle Mike, my overall wearing, truck driving uncle, tomorrow.

Meanwhile, write me.

Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!