Things I Hear(d)
Wednesday, May. 28, 2003 - 10:06 AM

I think it's witty in the media when something that can't be changed happens and a character says:

"Who do I see about that?"


Today I overheard someone on the elevator say (and I quote):

"Ooo, I need to get my hair done 'cause my head itch and I don't want to wash it."


I'm having a crappy day. Not because it's actually a crappy day, but because so far the rain's kept me from Starbucks, my Bucks County Coffee Company coffee sucked, and a guy nearly literally ran in front of me to jump in line just to be a douche. Oh, and some 4th floor scum ran to the elevator before the door closed so I had to stop there before getting to my high-rise office on the 7th floor. (link)


Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!