Console Collection
Saturday, May 31, 2003 - 11:32 PM

Today, after making her garage sale rounds, Keri and I added to our game console collection. We now have:
Atari 800XL
Nintendo Entertainment System
Sega Genesis
GameBoy
Super Nintendo Entertainment System
GameBoy Pocket
PlayStation
GameBoy Advance
Nintendo 64
PlayStation 2 (Two)

I hope to soon aquire the following:
Activision 10-in-1 TV Games
Atari Classics 10-in-1 TV Games
GameBoy Advance SP - Aquired June 11

I hope to aquire in the future:
Super PlayStation 2 (PSX)
PlayStation Portable (PSP)


Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!