Clean Your Room
Friday, May. 30, 2003 - 11:48 PM

Yesterday my sister-in-law Missy left a note next to my computer monitor after using my computer. The note read:

Clean your room

The clever part was she put dots in the middle of the o's in room and a gasping mouth beneath. Tonight I wrote her back.

Subj: Clean your room.
Date: 5/30/2003 10:48:19 PM Eastern Standard Time
From: -AS!
To: Missy

Dear Missy,

Thanks for the note, however, I have no intentions of cleaning my room at this time.

If you are uncomfortable with the cleanliness of my room, please either clean the room yourself or refrain from entering the room.

Thank you,
Anonymous Superhero
Program Manager
Anonymous Superhero's Room



Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!