Poser Entry
Wednesday, Jun. 18, 2003 - 11:59 PM

Imagine how much time you could save reading this stupid thing if I just collected all the best clips of my thoughts and put them into an entry like "yesterday's". (:oD)

So "today", Wednesday, June 18, I went to the brand-spankin'-new Ikea on its opening night. Wow. There was a pretty serious crowd.

I finally found a desk for my room. That pretty much finishes up the things I wanted to do to it when I first moved in. My next steps are to repaint the room and to get a new ceiling fan since the motor on the one I have right now went out quite some time ago.

And now I'm going to stop bothering you with stuff you don't care about. L"eight"er, sk"eight"er.

Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!