This Story Is For The Birds
Tuesday, Jul. 01, 2003 - 8:46 PM

If I were a bird in a flock and there was another bird in that flock that I didn't like -- we'll call him Daryl -- I would get all the other birds to help me pull a prank on him and when he was the leader of the V, and he took off, I'd have everyone take off in the V with him, but then a couple seconds later everyone would quietly fly away from the V to a predetermined spot and because Daryl was at the front of the V and couldn't see the birds behind him (or not behind him as the case may be!) he would fly for a hundred miles before he realized he was all alone. And then I'd take the rest of the flock to Red Robin because man do birds love hamburgers!

Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!