Punch Drunk Love
Tuesday, Jul. 02, 2003 - 11:59 PM

Today I bought Punch Drunk Love at Target for only twenty bucks. This movie even came with a bonus disk!

Tomorrow I will have a bad day. The wireless network at work will crash just seconds before I leave to go home. I will end up staying until midnight to fix it. But everything will be a little bit better because I'll watch half of this movie on the way there and half on the way back from work. I know this because I'm actually writing this on Friday.

I love this movie so much because there's so much unpredictable and even unexplainable stuff that happens in it. This guy is a social retard. And he still finds true love. Call me a romantic. Call me an idealist. Just don't call me late for dinner.

Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!