Love, Pete's Mom
Monday, Jul. 07, 2003 - 1:53 PM

Pete: Morning, mom.

Me (as Pete�s mom): Morning, dear. Would you do me a favor?

Pete: Sure.

Me (as Pete�s mom): Could you go upstairs and wake Anonymous Superhero up? Breakfast is almost ready.

Pete: You bet, mom.

Me (as Pete�s mom): Thanks, dear. Make sure you don�t wake up your father. I think AS and I kept him awake last night.

Pete: (runs from the room crying)


This post brought to you by pattymelt�s cranium, the letters P and M, and the number 69. Send fan mail to her, not him. Thank you for celebrating the asdotcom one year anniversary!

Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!