The End Of The Beginning (And The Beginning Of The Rest)
Sunday, Jul. 06, 2003 - 11:28 PM

This Tuesday marks a very special day for me. It's payday. But besides that, it's the one year anniversary of this section of my website (www.AnonymousSuperhero.com). I started blogging a few weeks earlier, but decided to move it over to Diaryland when I realized that I was just to dag-on lazy to archive the long way. The funny thing is, I've probably put way more time into this thing over here than I would have on my own turf.

Anyway, for my 501st post I already Re: #'ed (rehashed) everything, so my celebration idea for the 1 year mark became guest entries. Beginning tomorrow and ending Friday I'll have guest entries written by people who have me on their buddylist and who I've had the pleasure of keeping up with through their name being on my buddy list. Tuesday's entry will be by me (afterall, it is my anniversary), but the other four days will be by four different writers who I personally find highly entertaining.

Tomorrow's is based on my critically acclaimed (albeit critics you've never heard of) Pete's Mom series, so make sure you're all caught up.

Thanks to everyone who's been to my site and keeps coming back for more punishment. And special thanks to the guest writers. Make sure you visit their sites. I didn't close my eyes and pick names out of a hat, ya know.

Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!