Thirty-Four and a Half Hours
Saturday, Jul. 12, 2003 - 11:35 PM

Thirty-four and a half hours ago I set out on a journey. Since then, I have painted for roughly 7 hours, picked a friend up at the airport, driven to DC, spent about 16 hours at the office, driven back from DC, eaten pizza at the world's best pizza place outside of New York City, watched stand up comedy, bought some new curtain supplies for the living room, and drank a cookies 'n' cream shake at Red Robin with Keri and Kevin. Between the hours of 2PM yesterday and 9AM today I drank the equivellant of 17 shots of espresso and 2 cups of coffee. I changed the tenses in the first very long sentence to all match. The one thing that I have not done in the last thirty-four and a half hours is sleep. I have a hunch that time is coming soon.

Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!