Man Eats Own Arm for World Peace and Domination
Friday, Aug. 08, 2003 - 3:49 PM

A New England man recently ate his own arm to demonstrate his belief in a one government run world that was peaceful.

"I just am really into stuff like peace and world domination," said the man from his hospital room. "I figured the best way to show my support of both those things would be to eat my own arm."

Doctors said his arm was probably not attachable, but they'd be watching his stool for several days just in case enough bits and pieces could be recovered.

One doctor, referring to the whole kit and caboodle, was quoted as saying, "The whole thing stinks. It stinks like poo." The doctor then bid on eBay for a 667 MHz processor which he will lose tomorrow.

Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!