National Yard Sale Day
Saturday, Aug. 9, 2003 - 11:59 PM

Today I went yard salin' with Keri, ate linner with a friend, then went home and picked Keri up and went to her surprise party.

You may be interested to know that coffeeorder.diaryland.com is open for business.

So far you'll find me, keri, and Nightstalker posting there. Should you be interested in joining, you may note me at the notes section of coffeeorder. It's basically about one of The Three Important C's. It's stuff about coffee and stuff that happens to us at coffee places and other crap like that.

Yeah. Another stupid website by yours truely. Also, my graphics are all down until my ISP gets whipped into shape. That is all.

Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!