And Here's Your Receipt... Thanks For Using Your PityCard
Thursday, Aug. 14, 2003 - 9:21 PM

That's more like it. Thank you, Pity Patrol.

Now, for a real entry from today, go here. Not only do you get an entertaining entry from me, but you get a BONUS entertaining entry from my very good friend and sidekick Nightstalker that has been making me laugh at random points in the day for the last two weeks.

And, now that I've taken Percocet...
Neverland, here I come!


Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!