The Lack of Pity is Astounding
Thursday, Aug. 14, 2003 - 10:08 AM

Thank you for the kind pity notes from, ehem, both of you. The funny thing is, I'm on more than two buddy lists which means that some of you viewers are just simply slacking off in the pity department.

from ihearthockey:
:o( hope you feel better tomorrow, big bro.

from kittenkatie:
Try blowing the hair dryer on your ear for a bit (low setting). I hear that helps.

Katie, I tried that, but when the hair dryer is on my ear, I cannot blow far enough in that direction to hit it. Thanks for the note anyway, though.

And as for the rest of you... you'd better be suffering from either an ear infection or something worse like... death and that's why you didn't note me. Otherwise you're all doing time in purgatory for sure.

Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!