Anonymous Scripture
Satday, Aug. 30, 2003 - 11:24 PM

Three days ago my fan broke. Today I went to Target and the prophecy came to pass.

21 And it shall come to pass on the fourth day that the store of heaven will provide a bladed tool; yea not two blades; yea not three blades; but verily I say unto you four aluminum blades with a width of ten and six inches that will cool the day from evening until morning.

22 And the tool shall be on clearance and cost few widows mites that what has been rendered unto Caesar shall not stop the purchase of the tool.

Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!