Love & Marriage
Thursday, Oct. 02, 2003 - 10:21 PM

You know how the kind of car you drive is a status symbol? You know how some people are freaky into their cars to the point where you can't eat in them and they park at the other end of the parking lot at the mall even though the nearest car is 100 yards away?

I wonder if a hundred years ago that's how people were with their buggies. I wonder if you could get a buggy for cheap that was used and made out of plain planks of oak. I wonder if there was a guy varnishing his Mahogany and Cherry Wood hand carved, imported carriage from Germany every Saturday.

"Wouldst thou like to attend the county ball with me?"

"What kind of buggy mightest thou have?"

"A Pine Pinto."

"Ugh! No thank thee!"

Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!