Most Embarassing Fad Strikes Back
Saturday, Jan. 03, 2004 - 2:45 AM

As a throwback to my Most Embarassing Fad entry, I give you:

CrazyFads.com

I'm a little disappointed that they left NKOTB out of the boy bands fad of the 90s. Weren't they the original boy band? (Side note: I always hated them. But I think they should still be respected as the original boy band fad. My girlfriend in 4th grade loved them. Had their dolls and everything.)

What else do you see missing?

Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!